EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.25

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

my baby loves it

Posted by 4733476660274771453 on Jul 15, 2014

it was the first food my baby tries besides milk and he likes it a lot. it has DHA and probiotics included so perfect to start with. I tried other brands but still feels it's best for my little boy's stomach. Will continue to having the oatmeal cereal and multi-grain

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4629410458612331271 on Jun 29, 2014

The product is great. It contains no added sugar. My baby loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste nice

Posted by 5606492240877777458 on May 16, 2014

My 6 months old loves it..

Was this review helpful to you?

You shouldnt buy this at all

Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

Its easy, look through the other reviews and you will see the higher percentage of many mummies having feedback about rancid cereals.<-- this is not something you want your baby's first food to taste like. The quality is just plain lousyYou shouldnt buy this at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cereal is slight yellowish and smells! Will not give to my baby.

Posted by 5614378704381736076 on May 01, 2014

Received the cereal in a dented form. Even though product is not expired, but it comes with a smell and it is not fresh anymore ( slight yellowish ). This is different from what I use to buy from the store. I am really disappointed. I will not give this to my baby. I ordered 3 and it happened to all 3!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5107116262243775139 on Mar 13, 2014

Nice cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

质量参差不齐

Posted by 4814921451820125675 on Mar 12, 2014

买了2次,每次3罐。其中一个批次的包装图案靠上,明显有股怪味,吃起来酸酸的,颗粒细,冲出来白,宝宝不爱吃。另外一批颗粒大,比较香,宝宝爱吃。严重怀疑品质问题!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 4768809213698777329 on Mar 03, 2014

i used this as my first solid food for my 5 months bub. good consistency when mixed with formula or breastmilk. also goo with other puree. will recommend. i am still using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1289778 on Feb 14, 2014

However note with these baby products Iherb will probably deliver it when the product almost about to expire, it takes so long so please watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4951724856731273568 on Feb 10, 2014

my baby likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 295 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »