EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3210971 on Aug 01, 2012

taste good, baby love it, more flavour is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my girl love this

Posted by joannasky on Aug 19, 2014

melts in your mouth so safe for small kids my toddler simple loves this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, baby like this

Posted by 5193947926033458471 on Sep 03, 2014

nice, baby like this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different favour in 5 pack more hygienic

Posted by 4810606640241920717 on Nov 05, 2014

I like this more than the single flavor one. 1. Different flavor so that my son can taste different everyday. 2. I can open one by one after my son finish each little pouches. The pack of single flavor one is too big for my baby, he only eats 3-4 pcs per day. He needs more than a month to finish a pack, I have to open and close the pack everyday till then. My son finish a little pouches in a week so I think it's more hygienic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogurt melt

Posted by nslnsl on Apr 28, 2015

+ convenient , individually packed and ready to put in the bag + much better than giving baby sweets + yummy + strong flavours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5458333189430415379 on Nov 25, 2015

Love the pouches design, good and easy to carry around. Hygienic and wont overeat. I tried it myself and i like the flavour too, so as the baby, its natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4696846603396740456 on Feb 14, 2016

very yummy and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A regular in the Lunch Box

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Feb 18, 2016

These little Yogurt Bites aren't just for babies and toddlers. My 3 school-aged kids (10, 8, 5) all enjoy finding a snack-pack of these inside their lunch boxes. Even I sneak a snack once and a while! If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" and let me know :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packaging problem

Posted by 5073240565374675367 on Jun 12, 2013

inside small sachets not in proper seal.. 4 out of 5 sachets open.. melted.. so sad.. can i claim for ths & Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), happysqueezeâ„¢, Organic Superfoods, Super, Acai, Grape too.. burst in d parcel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Jul 13, 2013

my kids loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »