EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect texture and consistency

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Perfect texture and consistency for a 8 month old baby. He loved the taste. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the BEEF STEW Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the real Beef Stew taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby. Nurture Inc has many other great flavors of baby food too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5063144051608107489 on Jan 09, 2013

NICE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby is quite like to eat

Posted by 5252068948491168364 on Jan 21, 2013

My baby is quite like to eat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Sears recommended

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Jun 17, 2013

Being a big fan of Dr. Sears I chose this product as well as a number of other Happy Baby items. It saves us when I have no time to cook diverse and nutritious dishes for my baby and I am sure of its quality. My 21-month daughter seems to like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't try it

Posted by 5202759096580915879 on Jun 20, 2013

believe it will be very nice, because my baby loves everthing from happybaby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby likes this beef stew

Posted by Mummyofadele on Jul 02, 2013

Bought this beef stew for my baby to try when she's 7 months old as well as I want to give her exposure to a variety of food. Although this is not as smooth and easy to swallow, it's quite tasty and that's maybe why baby likes it... Worth giving it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by ChristieLing on Jul 18, 2013

I bought one pack to let my daughter have a try. Apparently she likes this food and I would like to buy more next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by tiandaoxia on Nov 27, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »