EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light easy snack

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

I like that it's value for money. But you really need to be eating these within like 3-4 days or else it looses it's crunch and goes soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

useful and good price

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Dec 13, 2015

useful and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by jesstan on Sep 15, 2015

My girl loves this product. Smell nice and taste good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier Snack for babies

Posted by 5346339113256736893 on Nov 11, 2014

My baby likes the taste. it's value for money comparing with other brands, and it's organic some more. it will be good to have different flavors to be sold as pack of 4, instead of the same flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice puffs for kids

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! not as sweet as the other brand of star puffs but this is slightly bigger in bottle and puffs

Was this review helpful to you?

second time re-purchase

Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

second time re-purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good. Should improve packaging

Posted by 5291666282631332107 on Jul 17, 2014

Packing opens upon impact. My 14mo baby likes to shake and drop it on the ground. It's not air tight so the crunchiness disappear after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 11, 2014

Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby loves it

Posted by 5606492240877777458 on May 16, 2014

My 6 months old loves it..

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby really likes this

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Mar 31, 2014

I like the natural fruit taste and the fact that it has no added sugar. My baby finds it fun to pick it up with her little fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »