EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rather bland

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 24, 2013

But i think it would be a healthy snack for toddlers because the puffs are naturally flavoured (which explains its blandness..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just so so

Posted by 4920083273284300165 on Jan 14, 2014

My baby does not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5147557097052838571 on May 30, 2014

i presented my freind^^

Was this review helpful to you?

fun but not tasty

Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

fun for 2-year old to eat, but even he doesn't like the taste which is almost nonexistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

the child didn't like it

Posted by 4991227032258281274 on Oct 04, 2014

my child didn't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

The packing is not good

Posted by 4810606640241920717 on Nov 05, 2014

The puffs are not so crispy after open for few days, so you better put the puff into a fresh food storage container

Was this review helpful to you?

아이 간식용

Posted by 4743085819178180979 on Mar 22, 2015

첨엔 너무 달아서 놀랐는데(우리 아가는 아예 설탕 안들어간 쌀과자 줬거든요) 다들 많이 먹인다고 해서 구매했습니다. 첨에 좀 먹더니 요즘은 별로 잘 안먹네요. 유기농에 성분이 좋아서...그래서 믿고 구매했어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts in the mouth but tasted so so only

Posted by 5718303370921295158 on May 14, 2015

I like that it melts in the mouth with a but of chewing. Taste wise, it's pretty plain and not much of 'strawberry' in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very mild taste

Posted by 5656438531004076048 on Jul 05, 2015

My girl prefer Gerbers puff to this. This is pretty mild. Think Gerber's puffs taste better

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as the first snack

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

Our daughter were never crazy about this snack, but it helped us survive some dull car trips in the beginning. Nowadays we just give her regular rice cakes which are cheaper and have fewer ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »