EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely for school

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

I like that these are organic, and they are great for sending to school as they are a 'healthy' version of the regular fruit chews you see in the grocery store. My son loves them and doesn't ask about the ingredients. They are a little pricey though. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5359158611399164219 on Jul 06, 2013

small and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy good as a substitute for candy

Posted by 4947334916114795681 on Sep 25, 2013

My gal loves this!! It is a healthier substitute for candies. It is like gummy bears but less sweet. It is separately packed so your little ones just won't over consume. This is the third time I refill my stocks getting it from iherb is less expensive from any local store. The delivery is fast only 4 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy & easy

Posted by 5226955328035460695 on Aug 22, 2014

My 2 yr old son and my husband both love these. They are a great healthy snack to grab and keep in my purse while out running errands.

Was this review helpful to you?

my todler loves it so much

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Sep 02, 2014

my todler loves it so much

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, baby like this

Posted by 5193947926033458471 on Sep 03, 2014

nice, baby like this

Was this review helpful to you?

한봉지줬더니 반만 먹네요

Posted by Reviewer1832652 on Aug 13, 2013

맛은 어른이먹기엔 새콤해요 굳이 말하자면 과일쥬스 굳힌 맛정도.. 애가 싫어하진않아요. 그럭저럭 먹일순 있겠지만 막 좋아하진않네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy pocket for a snack

Posted by 5329747004111002937 on Jan 14, 2014

I bought it for my 8 month old son... I didn't realize it was that small for him... so I gave them to my elderly son and daughter... but they didn't enjoyed it that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too close of product expired date

Posted by 5628340925026497728 on Aug 11, 2014

I bought this on 17th July. When i receive it, i saw the expired date on 26-8-2014 which about 1 months from the date i receive. I am not giving my toddler to have this as the date of expiry is too close.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total