EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by QueenBeeHazel on Apr 07, 2016

My children likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and creamy

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

Liked the idea but the taste was a bit off and we didn't like how much of those pastilles get crushed and turns to dust on the bottom of the bag. Will not repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent kids snacks

Posted by 5701104198577732369 on Jun 22, 2015

These are great because they're dairy free and my kids love them. Very tasty and great to keep close as a go to snack when you need something to kick the sweet craving you have

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5103172788979517688 on Apr 19, 2015

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5476064430579320269 on Apr 15, 2015

My daughter hated cinnamon taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Apr 01, 2015

My toddlers love these! Hope Iherb continues to carry them. They're discontinuing so many products it's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Expat Dad

Posted by 5669975278593583827 on Mar 23, 2015

These were a new one for our lads but went down well. (i like them too haha)

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy for me, not for kids

Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

if your baby likes eating yoghurt, i think you can get this for him or her my kids didn't like these, but when they were babies they didn't like yoghurt so could be that i love yoghurt, so i loved these they were sweet and had just the mildest tinge of subtle sour so they melted on my tongue easily

Was this review helpful to you?

as good as usual

Posted by 4757990655454157236 on Jan 26, 2015

my kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

My 15mo loves this!

Posted by 5152547724143556303 on Dec 29, 2014

My toddler loves this! I like it that it's diary free which is very difficult to find as all yougurt has milk content. It's sweet & yummy! Am making my 2nd & 3rd order now

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »