EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Review

Posted by Reviewer2784400 on Jul 01, 2011

Too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Happy Yogis, Yogurt & Fruit Snacks, For Babies & Toddlers, Strawberry, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 4953191355703142489 on Feb 05, 2013

My 6mo twins son love it so much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good only if you like to burn money or are rich

Posted by 4967477169252611429 on Apr 03, 2013

these taste good but for what you get, its an absolute rip off. a toddler could polish these off in 5 minutes if he wanted to. $4.41 per 5 mins/60=12x5 = $55 per hour cost to afford these things. if they werent such a rip off, i would buy them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny taste

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

They have too much of that sour yoghurt-taste, and afterwards you have that lingering in your mouth. Wil not reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Oct 15, 2013

too sweet. my girls, of course, loved it. but it could have been nice and sweet with 1\2 the amount of sugar. won't buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not for older kids 2 years plus

Posted by 5504837915399640532 on Apr 29, 2014

I ordered this for my son that is almost 2 years old. He likes it but it's to much baby food. There for I will only give it 2 stars. Otherwise, good product. Will probably order it for baby nr 2 but much much earlier around 6 months. Check out my page for more reviews and click yes if this was helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used it yet

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Aug 06, 2014

I dont know yet !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste artificial and strange

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

My daughter didn't like those and therefore we had to give away the entire packet of this snack. The idea is lovely and I like that they melt away in the mouth without posing any risk, but the taste is just off to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

加了太多糖

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

给弟弟买的,只能偶尔用来哄哄小朋友,每次吃个一两颗就差不多了。加了很多糖,有机的糖还是糖,对身体是不好的。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total