EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love'em + they're organic

Posted by Reviewer1635058 on Oct 04, 2010

i ordered international (to lebanon), and was actually surprised that i got them in a few days for a really low shipping cost, while most of anything else i order online takes a month at least.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva Organic Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer2834847 on Jan 27, 2011

Better than Flaxseed-used by the Aztecs for centuries-IHerb has the most "Bang for your Buck"!!!!! Thank you for the Savings and Quality!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great find

Posted by Reviewer3077452 on Mar 01, 2011

These seeds are a great addition to all kinds of food, I usually use them in smoothies, a glass of juice or yogurt. I have noticed feeling fuller much longer and while eating less. Very versatile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3309257 on Mar 04, 2011

It is amazing how much energy I have if I take the Chia Seeds three times a day as directed. Also in comparing prices you seem to offer the best for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic, nice packaging, and mine reads they are good for two years

Posted by Reviewer1782575 on May 19, 2011

Nicely packaged - it's the first organic chia seeds I have seen. It says right on my package that they're good for two years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stamina

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 01, 2010

I've started grinding and adding these seeds to my morning multi-grain waffles and find that I don't get hungry as soon. In fact, I can now go as long no one waffle as I used to when eating two.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal

Posted by Reviewer1602929 on Nov 07, 2010

I love these seeds. I have added energy from them. The price for organic seeds is very good. The shipping to the Virgin Islands was expeditious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1294561 on Nov 30, 2011

I ordered chia seeds because I heard they were the new "it" superfood. I didn't think they'd work so well for me. No cravings in between meals, really controlled my blood sugar, I believe. Really fills you up and you eat much less. I put it on my oatmeal, yogurt, while baking cookies, basically anything. I've definitely become a believer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best! Helps fill me up without junk fillers

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

I love chia seeds! Nutiva seems to have quality seeds. I take a tablespoon with meals. I just down them with some water - no grinding needed since they burst open on their own in water. They swell up and make you feel full. They are nutritous too. They get caught in your teeth so be careful to check your teeth before flashing your smile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2183597 on Oct 30, 2010

Like those Chia seeds! These are reasonably priced and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »