EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good enough chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1990387 on Nov 26, 2012

    These were acceptable. I've had better. Some gritty, sand like seeds in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 25, 2012

    I like the Greens Plus Chia better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by Reviewer1940589 on Oct 29, 2010

    Makes really "strong" gel when soaked and tastes more than seeds I have used before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too soon to comment

    Posted by samanthak on Aug 15, 2013

    I usually add it to my breakfast cereal, sometimes to my drinks too. The seeds tend to clump together but that's fine. I don't feel any difference before and after, but I guess the change would be gradual? I will keep on trying it as there are many good comments about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral About It

    Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

    Tasteless and blend as expected.. I prefer Ruths Chia Goodness.. very nutty tasty.. crunchy too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surely can fill my stomach

    Posted by Natural- on Apr 28, 2014

    remember before you take, put some water or something enough time... or you can get stomachache

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SACIAN PERO ME DAN DOLOR DE ESTOMAGO

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Siempre se las echo al yogur cuando tengo demasiado hambre y busco saciarme un poco y no tener tanta ansiedad con la comida. Al principio de tomarlas, me solia doler el estomago, pero pensé que sería de otra cosa, pero he podido comprobar que cada vez que las tomo al rato me duele un poco el estomago.....no sé si volvería a comprarlas..... ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different packaging

    Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Jun 01, 2014

    It came in a defferent packaging, i hope its not old or something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay.. but

    Posted by 4638668811000362813 on Jun 09, 2014

    I left them in water or milk for a half a day.. it's so hard to get them swollen ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, a little hard on the stomach

    Posted by 4630143249810779993 on Jul 07, 2014

    My wife and I got this and tried the recommended serving size with some oatmeal. After soaking it in boiling water with the oatmeal, they swelled up in size. They don't taste too great, and gave both of us indigestion. I think a powdered/crushed version of this would be a bit more palatable. Also- soaking the seeds in water to make a 'gel' doesn't really work. You just get some water logged seeds, not a jelly. A little expensive for the net weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »