EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    👍

    Posted by 5442038370374062148 on Mar 16, 2016

    Im in love with it i use it in my oatmeal yoghurt cereal and more !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 19, 2016

    Nutiva chia seed is great for high blood pressure i.e. it helps to bring down my pressure to a healthier level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A real treat!

    Posted by oliews on Feb 11, 2016

    I am getting addicted to these. I think that they are so versatile, such that it can be added to any mixture. I add it to my meal reaplacement drinks daily; it doesn't affect the taste at all, yet lets me enjoy the drink even more as I like to chew on the seeds. Its like an extra treat! I also add it to drinks, such as fruit juices that I blended, oatmeal drink... Already ordered and gotten the 1kg pack. My whole family is using it so hopefully we can clear it before the expiry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Proper chia seeds!

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Great product, exactly what you would expect. Good quality chia seeds, nothing more, nothing less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These Chia Seeds

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Feb 08, 2016

    Very good chia seeds. I put two table spoons to water over night and give half of it to my dog in the morning and enjoy the rest myself with yogurt, banana and some berries fresh or dried ones like gojiberries. Healthy and delicious. Chia seeds keep the hunger away longer. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb to see other good products. Enjoy your shopping at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy yummy

    Posted by barbaralinalei on Dec 25, 2015

    Great as morning pick me up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy

    Posted by 5365577129766095844 on Dec 13, 2015

    crunchy with no taste at all!. I'm ok with that I eat it for it's benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best seed

    Posted by 5289638982550337299 on Dec 12, 2015

    It's good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious seeds

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

    I use these to make "semolina"porridge: just cook in a pan for maybe ten minutes with coconut milk, milk or cream, then serve with berries or with some butter and erythritol/coconut sugar. You can also add cacao powder to the porridge and make chocolite porridge. Tasty, low-carb and without gluten/grains. I also use these to make jam with erythritol and different berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by 5658023575284134176 on Nov 17, 2015

    Always repurchase this brand. Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 486 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »