EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$12.99

Savings of: $2.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

in summer

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

In summer better Keep it in the fridge At winter it's become solid and need to warm it Taste good Coconut butter I called it

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Apr 07, 2016

Tastes great, I love this product. I have bought another 4 jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, annoying prep.

Posted by 5032401714314397512 on Feb 15, 2016

It is extremely tasty, buttery, creamy and just a tad sweet. Mixed review due to price and also it is extremely solid at room temperature, so it takes that extra step to even be able to spread it on bread, which is a tad annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure coconut pleasure

Posted by maramelie on Feb 15, 2016

If there is heaven then "coconut manna" is served there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I love it. I've tried other coconut butter but it is never as good as this one. Don't know what is the secret ingredient they add, but I can't stop eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for milk

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

I use this to make milk for baking and for hot chocolate and also use it to make syrup for pancakes. Very delicious but a bit expensive hence 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds flavor to just about everything.

Posted by 5647788942990990807 on Dec 12, 2015

This is a great product. It tastes delicious and adds a special flavor to the foods that I really enjoy. I use it on Salmon burgers and add a dab to hot chocolate. I also eat it straight out of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING PRODUCT

Posted by 5260461951007047222 on Sep 21, 2015

I LIKE IT THIS ORGANIC COCONUT MANNA , AND ENJOYING COOKING AND MAKING WITH MY RECIPES THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

Spoil yourself- it's creamy and mild in taste. Melts in your mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Jul 14, 2015

It is nice not as good as the artisana brand but nice, good in baking but you don't want to eat it off a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT

Posted by 5178946060327207455 on Jun 07, 2015

I love this Coconut manna! <3 sooooo yummy! Great when you have a spoonful of virgin coconut oil and a spoonful of this at the sametime! Great! Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »