EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.65

$6.79

Savings of: $1.14 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delightful

Posted by 4821006668065651924 on Apr 15, 2016

Excellent coconut sugar! Thanks again, Nutiva!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural taste!

Posted by 5578728430076245305 on Apr 12, 2016

I am preferring this sweetener in all my recipes, iced green tea, & oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aunque es de coco, es azúcar.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

No nos engañemos: azúcar moreno, azúcar de coco, ágave... Todo son la misma cosa: azúcar añadido. Por lo tanto: MESURA! Pero si os apetece jugar con los sabores éste azúcar tiene un saborcito muy rico: tostado, dulce y penetrante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4983666996388531488 on Jan 22, 2016

The taste and smell of this sugar is unreal. Totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells and tastes amazing!

Posted by 4739013328918391255 on Oct 27, 2015

I use this in baking mostly and it tastes really good. Plus, compared to the processed cane sugar, it doesn't spike up your blood sugar instantly, so you don't experience tiredness afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by Carojita on Oct 19, 2015

Nunca antes había probado el azúcar de coco, así que no tengo con qué compararlo, pero de todos modos, me pareció de buen sabor, como a tostado. Muy rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

Good quality coconut sugar. Tastes nice and good for baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's all good

Posted by Yes0Yes0 on Sep 10, 2015

Bought it for my loved ones, and my mum particularly loves it. She loves it more than I do. She did it to make coffee. It was okay for me (think because I am not a huge fan of Coconut flavours), but the thought of using healthier version of sugar makes it great! The sugar is packed with 2% Vitamin C, why wouldn't you buy? (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar

Posted by specialgirl on Sep 02, 2015

Love this sugar. Taste good and not too sweet. I would recommend to a friend. I stopped using regular sugar and decided to try this one. I tried the stevia and did not like the taste. I also tried the maple syrup. I think I will only use the maple syrup in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

Ideal for desserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »