EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$25.49

Savings of: $3.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUM!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1511251 on Jun 12, 2008

    This is a wonderful alternative to up your intake of essential amino acids, great taste & versatility.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1627819 on Jun 14, 2008

    Taste great and Iherb has a great price.I also use it on my skin with essential oils added.A great lubricant also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stephanie from Levittown, NY

    Posted by Reviewer2905823 on May 22, 2008

    Excellent product! Smells like fresh coconuts is great to cook eggs with, gives buttery taste. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1383388 on May 28, 2008

    In addition to occasional cooking, I use this product for my skin. After a shower, a small amount moisturizes dry skin without the concern of unwanted or unfamiliar chemicals going onto the skin and into the body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1830900 on Jun 03, 2008

    great product for a great price. the best price i could find online

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good oil

    Posted by Reviewer1038474 on Aug 30, 2010

    excellent oil and price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva coconut oil, extra virgin.

    Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Jun 17, 2010

    The taste and flavor is maybe the best of the coconut oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 06, 2010

    So healthy, so yummy. What can I say. I'm hooked! No other coconut oil will do.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light Tasting...

    Posted by Reviewer2208123 on May 10, 2010

    This is a great coconut oil product. The flavor is not too strong and it doesn't leave a greasy taste in your mouth like some I have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my skin

    Posted by Reviewer1877238 on Jul 02, 2010

    I use this for my dry and sencithive skin,but I don't have any problems with this.Good smell !This one makes my skin look good !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 367 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »