EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$17.69

Savings of: $2.89 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Has a good flavour

Posted by Queenbee on Dec 06, 2009

My second bottle. The first was a small plastic 8 oz bottle. I add a little of this oil to my soup or salad and it helps to improve the taste. Although it comes in a glass bottle it was nicely packed. But it increased the weight of my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, honest product

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Apr 04, 2011

This is a very high quality organic hemp seed oil, bottled in a sturdy corked dark glass bottle, as it should! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

henp oil ok

Posted by Reviewer1275827 on Apr 28, 2011

during shipping one bottle leaked a small amout. the cork eased out a little no damage was done and the oil only touched sum of the packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of EFA's

Posted by Reviewer1869815 on Apr 02, 2009

Not much to say, it's a good source of EFA's and can be put into shakes. It's really healthy, but has a noticeable taste to it, even in shakes. It tastes better than flax, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Economical, Lesser Known Product

Posted by Reviewer1628088 on Jun 04, 2010

The oil has a very light, neutral taste, which enables you to make salad dressings or just drink it. Very good ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. A couple teaspoons a day as a nutritional supplement and about half the cost of omega oil blends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so tastey

Posted by Reviewer1062867 on Apr 26, 2010

Although Hemp Oil naturally almost perfect as far as blend goes, I had a really hard time with the taste. I much prefer Udo's Perfect Blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

mm ^_^

Posted by uka800 on Jun 05, 2012

I add in the food, and smear my skin after a shower. It gives energy, good moisture, eliminates flaking. Very nice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfeid

Posted by 4998537436894413031 on Feb 02, 2016

2 weeks delivery . very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5570286052410534545 on Jun 19, 2016

very good quality and very decent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Oil

Posted by naturalme on Aug 24, 2014

Great oil, I love the fact that it really had no taste but just the nutrition value, I cook all the time with it and love the taste it brings out in the food. Will be buying this when it is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »