EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy oil but I just don't like it...

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2008

    which is why I ordered the small one. I will next try the hulled seeds and see if I like them since hemp fat is so perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste more like green tea instead of nutty

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    When I ordered this oil. I expect it tastes like other nut oil but it turns out to be like green tea taste. Anyway I am fine with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Combo Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1522813 on Feb 18, 2009

    I've taken this in a few ways but find it somewhat strong. I've mixed it with my daily intake of metamucil and the combo makes a somewhat pleasant beverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer3064184 on Apr 26, 2009

    same as above, dont know if Ill use this ingrediant again.will try to find another use, before it expires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3311305 on Jan 06, 2012

    good oil though can be too much for the stomach and induce more bowel movements than you would want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste weird

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I could not get past the taste of this hemp oil. Hemp has wonderful qualities and I now use a veggie powder mix that includes hemp. If you like the taste of hemp oil than this product seems to be a fine product with a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    I bought this once instead of my Flax oil but decided it wasn't what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time buy it

    Posted by some16some38 on Oct 26, 2013

    first time buy it but not yet try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't like this smell

    Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

    I'm not used to the hemp oil smell. Never used this and gonna throw this away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total