EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For skin

    Posted by 5185104233395844349 on Aug 17, 2015

    Bought itninitially for oil cleansing my face...but since i mixed it with castor oil i didnt get the best results that first round... after a few months of forgetting it was in my fridge, ive pulled i back out to try and help with my skin thats been breaking out since ive found out im pregnant again... only using this to OCM cleanse at night, then a bit of it as a face moisturiser after shower before bed, ive seen drastic improvement in the softness and clarity of my skin after about a week...underskin bumps are almost all calmed and gone, and so so soft... i read that its the linoleic content of this oil that does it, and the comodegenic rating of zero means for me its safe to leave on my skin and it hasnt clogged me yet! Linoleic oils are said to be what we need more of in our sebum content...so eating foods (or oils) rich in this linoleic oil helps the body produce it in our sebum, and simply using it on your face instead of other clogging moisturisers is a shortcut that works... oleic oils are the ones that cause the sebum to harden and make the rough bumps under your facial skin according to what i read...not linoleic! Im also gonna start eating it as a DHA booster for my pregnancy as i dont think i can wear it all on my face before its best before date!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy oil but I just don't like it...

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2008

    which is why I ordered the small one. I will next try the hulled seeds and see if I like them since hemp fat is so perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

    this is my first try with hemp-oil, so I don`t have much to compere with. I think the taste is ok. The only thing is; I wonder why it`s not on a bottle of glass, I thougt all cold pressed oil should be stored in glass..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jan 25, 2013

    Kaņepju sēklu eļļa satur neaizvietojamās taukskābes alfalinolēnskābi OMEGA 3 un linolskābi OMEGA 6 attiecībā 1 pret 3, tāpēc to uztura speciālisti uzskata par optimālu sabalansētam, veselīgam ikdienas uzturam. Kaņepju sēklu eļļas sastāvu līdz pat 80% veido nepiesātinātās taukskābes, kuras ir svarīgas organisma vielmaiņai un enerģijas izstrādei.15 ml (1 ēdamkarote) kaņepju sēklu eļļas spēj nodrošināt cilvēka organismu ar tam nepieciešamo neaizvietojamo taukskābju diennakts devu.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 04, 2009

    really healthy with a lot of omega 3 and 6, and taste like nuts,good for salad,soup and a lots of things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    Very good on the body and in salads mixed with olive oil. Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The maximum taste and the quality, genuine organic .... bravo ..

    Posted by Reviewer1783323 on Feb 25, 2011

    The maximum taste and the quality, genuine organic....I add to my muesli in which there is plenty of flax and cereals, fruits from using died Goji Berry + clean egg white from the domestic chicken eggs + peruana Maca powder and green powder of barley (or spirulina). This is a complete health formula and the best creamy drink ....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty

    Posted by 4716825969301836891 on Aug 28, 2016

    Very pleasant nutty smell. Smells delicious. Seems good for applying on skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טעים מאד

    Posted by 5735687170905305365 on May 17, 2016

    משמש להרבה דברים גם חיצוני וגם פנימי כבר הוזמן כמה פעמים וממשיך להזמין עוד מומלץ מאד

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality of organic hemp oil

    Posted by 4954915272334175813 on Oct 22, 2016

    tasty omega 3 oil pure and protect your blood system, heart and skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 120 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »