EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$8.89

Savings of: $1.95 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    טעים מאד

    Posted by 5735687170905305365 on May 17, 2016

    משמש להרבה דברים גם חיצוני וגם פנימי כבר הוזמן כמה פעמים וממשיך להזמין עוד מומלץ מאד

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent!

    Posted by 4956764907169845336 on Apr 30, 2014

    I use this oil to cleanse my super sensitive acne/eczema prone skin. It doesnt clog your pores, very good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality of organic hemp oil

    Posted by 4954915272334175813 on Oct 22, 2016

    tasty omega 3 oil pure and protect your blood system, heart and skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect; Gave 4 stars due to it being so delicate

    Posted by 4907216702309490511 on Jan 03, 2014

    I used to use this oil for the oil cleansing method for my acne and it made my skin PERFECT AND SMOOTH LIKE WHIPPED SHEA BUTTER....but sadly, I had to refrain from repurchasing because it would end up costing me money -over time-. It needs to be refrigerated and expires after a certain amount of time and I only would use a dime sized amount for my entire face every day, it isn't necessarily possible for me to use it all up in the recommended amount of time. I mean, I suppose I could use it in my food since that's what it's initially made for buttt I don't want to. I love it for my face. I use Life-Flo almond oil for my face now and it works great just doesn't give as fast a result as this hemp oil. I love this oil so much :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy oil but I just don't like it...

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2008

    which is why I ordered the small one. I will next try the hulled seeds and see if I like them since hemp fat is so perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

    this is my first try with hemp-oil, so I don`t have much to compere with. I think the taste is ok. The only thing is; I wonder why it`s not on a bottle of glass, I thougt all cold pressed oil should be stored in glass..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Jan 29, 2012

    Read the reviews before purchasing and thought it would be awful tasting. It's not. I take 1 Tbsp. per day, followed by water, but it's really not bad. Taking this instead of cod liver oil for the omegas. iherb was always the best deal on the web because of their reasonable shipping, but they've changed their rates and it is no longer worth purchasing here unless you spend $20. or more and quality for the free shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jan 25, 2013

    Kaņepju sēklu eļļa satur neaizvietojamās taukskābes alfalinolēnskābi OMEGA 3 un linolskābi OMEGA 6 attiecībā 1 pret 3, tāpēc to uztura speciālisti uzskata par optimālu sabalansētam, veselīgam ikdienas uzturam. Kaņepju sēklu eļļas sastāvu līdz pat 80% veido nepiesātinātās taukskābes, kuras ir svarīgas organisma vielmaiņai un enerģijas izstrādei.15 ml (1 ēdamkarote) kaņepju sēklu eļļas spēj nodrošināt cilvēka organismu ar tam nepieciešamo neaizvietojamo taukskābju diennakts devu.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 04, 2009

    really healthy with a lot of omega 3 and 6, and taste like nuts,good for salad,soup and a lots of things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    Very good on the body and in salads mixed with olive oil. Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 124 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »