EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Facial oil

    Posted by missyhuii on Apr 26, 2014

    I have cystic acne. Used it to draw out infection by putting an oil soaked cotton on the spot for a few hours. Seems to calm my skin down Use it as a regular moisturizer. I think for 1-2weeks. Have not broken me out. Makes my skin smooth but has not seen a reduction in redness as claimed by some reviews... I don't consume this internally.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy buen aceite

    Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Apr 02, 2015

    Es un aceite espectacular para la piel del rostro: unas pocas gotas la deja muy muy bien. Para mí es uno de los mejores aceites para la pìel-

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect; Gave 4 stars due to it being so delicate

    Posted by 4907216702309490511 on Jan 03, 2014

    I used to use this oil for the oil cleansing method for my acne and it made my skin PERFECT AND SMOOTH LIKE WHIPPED SHEA BUTTER....but sadly, I had to refrain from repurchasing because it would end up costing me money -over time-. It needs to be refrigerated and expires after a certain amount of time and I only would use a dime sized amount for my entire face every day, it isn't necessarily possible for me to use it all up in the recommended amount of time. I mean, I suppose I could use it in my food since that's what it's initially made for buttt I don't want to. I love it for my face. I use Life-Flo almond oil for my face now and it works great just doesn't give as fast a result as this hemp oil. I love this oil so much :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

    Tastes just like it should and the bottle is quite practical also with it's special kind of nozzle FIN: Kuopion yliopistossa tehdyt kliiniset tutkimukset ovat osoittaneet terveellisten rasvahappojen määrän nousseen merkittävästi terveiden aikuisten veressä, kun he olivat nauttineet päivittäin 2 ruokalusikallista hamppuöljyä neljän viikon ajan. Tätä löydöstä pidetään syynä siihen, miksi niin monet ihmiset ovat kertoneet ihon kunnon paranemisesta, kynsien vahvistumisesta ja tukan tuuheutumisesta.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost unedible :(

    Posted by annannaljuba on Jun 16, 2011

    Has a really strong an unpreasant hemp-taste. I really like good hemp-oil, this was not good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do not buy this from iHerb.com

    Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

    If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 4616531060612217392 on Jun 16, 2016

    I like the taste. Smells and looks very fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great health benefit

    Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Sep 02, 2008

    This is a great product. It has a great taste and an excellent and healthy substitute for butter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oil pulling

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Apr 13, 2014

    I purchased this specifically to add to salads only, but I didn't enjoy the taste. Anyway, it was left sitting around unused for a while, so decided to use it for oil pulling; OML, after just a few of uses, my teeth have become brighter and tighter, so will definitely continue using it, and hopefully I'll see wonders for my teeth and gum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good hemp oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Oct 14, 2008

    I'm very pleased. This is the one I'll order from now on. Good price and very fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 120 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »