EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

    this is my first try with hemp-oil, so I don`t have much to compere with. I think the taste is ok. The only thing is; I wonder why it`s not on a bottle of glass, I thougt all cold pressed oil should be stored in glass..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost unedible :(

    Posted by annannaljuba on Jun 16, 2011

    Has a really strong an unpreasant hemp-taste. I really like good hemp-oil, this was not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do not buy this from iHerb.com

    Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

    If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zişan Anter

    Posted by 5750792440841208400 on Apr 08, 2016

    Thank you for your attendance to order Nutiva. I am very pleased with your customer service. Zişan Anter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טעים מאד

    Posted by 5735687170905305365 on May 17, 2016

    משמש להרבה דברים גם חיצוני וגם פנימי כבר הוזמן כמה פעמים וממשיך להזמין עוד מומלץ מאד

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 4616531060612217392 on Jun 16, 2016

    I like the taste. Smells and looks very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste!

    Posted by 4742122792007694724 on Jun 19, 2016

    I would order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for skin conditions

    Posted by 4907764221880727129 on Jun 23, 2016

    Really helps with my psoriasis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice skin moisturizer & make-up remover

    Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

    Hemp oil is non-comedogenic (= 0) though effective to remove make-up & as moisturzer for my face & body. I usually use it at night though due to its color (green) which might make my face look "yellow" after application. Skin feel so soft the other day when i wake up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Sep 05, 2014

    Very good and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »