EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5754542281914946211 on Aug 06, 2016

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5575272714614664589 on Aug 26, 2016

    I use this for my skin. Hemp oil does not clog pores, and it is really good for people with acne prone skin. It's been working well so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Sep 05, 2014

    Very good and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

    I use this oil both for cosmetic purposes and in food. It smells really good, is very tasty and great for salads. When used for skin care it doesn't clog pores and absorbs quickly. Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product.

    Posted by 5141922522823393563 on Jan 24, 2016

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 4899406456711171816 on Feb 12, 2016

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2009

    Satisfied...have ordered before & will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely nutty smell

    Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

    and iHerb did a good job in bubble wrapping and putting it in a ziplock through international delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    After many help oils we finally came to Nutiva's and lived it right away. Nice light flavor makes it easy to add to salad dressing, smoothies and on sandwiches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 114 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »