EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product.

    Posted by 5141922522823393563 on Jan 24, 2016

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 4899406456711171816 on Feb 12, 2016

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints.

    Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

    I was impressed with the packaging when this oil arrived. Perfectly secure and undamaged in any way. I add hemp oil to my salads usually and discovered that it tastes a lot like flax oil. Hemp oil was recommended by a friend who swears by this stuff as a cure-all for certain ailments. Mine was skin cancer, but it may take awhile to learn if there is any benefits in this regard. Regardless, I highly recommend hemp oil. I hope to get more in future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

    Good in cold dressings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Mar 03, 2014

    I use this on my skin. I have yet to cook with it, but I love the moisturizing results. I use it daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2225813 on Mar 20, 2014

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 11, 2014

    I like the flavor. Very fresh product, since it's near the iHerb distribution center. I add it to bulletproof coffee and bp cocoa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oil pulling

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Apr 13, 2014

    I purchased this specifically to add to salads only, but I didn't enjoy the taste. Anyway, it was left sitting around unused for a while, so decided to use it for oil pulling; OML, after just a few of uses, my teeth have become brighter and tighter, so will definitely continue using it, and hopefully I'll see wonders for my teeth and gum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5658074755110143028 on Apr 24, 2014

    Great natural taste...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 108 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »