EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

    I use this oil both for cosmetic purposes and in food. It smells really good, is very tasty and great for salads. When used for skin care it doesn't clog pores and absorbs quickly. Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product.

    Posted by 5141922522823393563 on Jan 24, 2016

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 4899406456711171816 on Feb 12, 2016

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2009

    Satisfied...have ordered before & will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely nutty smell

    Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

    and iHerb did a good job in bubble wrapping and putting it in a ziplock through international delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    After many help oils we finally came to Nutiva's and lived it right away. Nice light flavor makes it easy to add to salad dressing, smoothies and on sandwiches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp

    Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 22, 2012

    quality product ! I like it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Sep 09, 2014

    VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really dark and herbal scent

    Posted by Reviewer1905589 on May 20, 2014

    I use this oil for beauty purpose: to remove make-up.. or even as a night facial oil. It's really soft for my skin and doesn't make i breack out. I also use it on my hair. It's penetrate quickly the scalp and it does leave my hair a bit stronger. This brand also looks very good: The color of the oil is very dark (almost black) and it's still has a strong smell. All this insure that the oil has not been to refined. I don't know about the taste but for the others purpose I'm loving it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 110 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »