EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jan 25, 2013

    Kaņepju sēklu eļļa satur neaizvietojamās taukskābes alfalinolēnskābi OMEGA 3 un linolskābi OMEGA 6 attiecībā 1 pret 3, tāpēc to uztura speciālisti uzskata par optimālu sabalansētam, veselīgam ikdienas uzturam. Kaņepju sēklu eļļas sastāvu līdz pat 80% veido nepiesātinātās taukskābes, kuras ir svarīgas organisma vielmaiņai un enerģijas izstrādei.15 ml (1 ēdamkarote) kaņepju sēklu eļļas spēj nodrošināt cilvēka organismu ar tam nepieciešamo neaizvietojamo taukskābju diennakts devu.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great for food

    Posted by Reviewer1272645 on Jan 08, 2013

    love to use on salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp

    Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 22, 2012

    quality product ! I like it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

    Tastes just like it should and the bottle is quite practical also with it's special kind of nozzle FIN: Kuopion yliopistossa tehdyt kliiniset tutkimukset ovat osoittaneet terveellisten rasvahappojen määrän nousseen merkittävästi terveiden aikuisten veressä, kun he olivat nauttineet päivittäin 2 ruokalusikallista hamppuöljyä neljän viikon ajan. Tätä löydöstä pidetään syynä siihen, miksi niin monet ihmiset ovat kertoneet ihon kunnon paranemisesta, kynsien vahvistumisesta ja tukan tuuheutumisesta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Denne oljen er bra:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    After many help oils we finally came to Nutiva's and lived it right away. Nice light flavor makes it easy to add to salad dressing, smoothies and on sandwiches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely nutty smell

    Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

    and iHerb did a good job in bubble wrapping and putting it in a ziplock through international delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    I bought this once instead of my Flax oil but decided it wasn't what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste weird

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I could not get past the taste of this hemp oil. Hemp has wonderful qualities and I now use a veggie powder mix that includes hemp. If you like the taste of hemp oil than this product seems to be a fine product with a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste more like green tea instead of nutty

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    When I ordered this oil. I expect it tastes like other nut oil but it turns out to be like green tea taste. Anyway I am fine with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 103 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »