EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.43

$19.29

Savings of: $2.86 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein

Posted by archeiherb on Nov 10, 2015

It's brown powder. I usually put this in my pancake to replace flour. Everyday i will check the intake of protein.Sometimes i will eat it straight if lack of protein. Subtle taste but not too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for recovery shake!

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Mar 18, 2014

My marathon training demands high protein recovery and it needs to be gluten/lactose-free. Been using Nutiva for more than a year, it's great! My stomach is able to hold it down after a tummy churning 20-30km training. Well, there is nothing fantastic about the taste of hemp so really depends on individual tolerance. I like to use coconut water and I'm not bothered by it's slightly lumpy and grainy texture (just use creamy fruits, e.g. banana or mango). My Sundesa blender bottle works quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

great flavor and consistency, I take it in the morning and after yoga, either in a green smoothy or with some yogurt and honey. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by 5105930029032614394 on Dec 14, 2013

Nothing to review

Was this review helpful to you?

great with almond milk, banana, frozen blueberries

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

This stuff is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1646923 on Jul 03, 2013

I mix it with my green smoothie and fruits smoothie. In both cases, it adds nice flavor. It is great for vegetarian like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2569519 on May 27, 2013

We juice in the mornings and add this in for the boys. Super delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

protein drink

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

Great protein drink, good for gluten free people

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in instant oatmeal.

Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Dec 15, 2012

I add one large tablespoon of hemp protein to my instant oatmeal, along with a tablespoon of Nutiva extra virgin coconut oil. The added protein keeps me satisfied till lunch, and the added fiber keeps me regular. I tried it in smoothies but I find the texture to gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1126675 on Dec 10, 2012

Good product for smoothies. Taste is pretty neutral, and if you want taste hemp protein in your smoothie, u can easily add other ingredients to cover it's taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »