EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.43

$19.29

Savings of: $2.86 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Think this will work for me

Posted by Reviewer1856119 on Mar 21, 2011

Neutral flavour, goes down easily. Far better than any dairy- or soy based proteins I've tried in the past. I've only tried it for about a week, but I'm exited to see the effect over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my intestines go nuts.

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

My stomach doesn't like it at all... simply cannot digest it. Too bad because this product seems very promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp protein

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Oct 23, 2012

My body can't digest protein hemp

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by archeiherb on Nov 10, 2015

It's brown powder. I usually put this in my pancake to replace flour. Everyday i will check the intake of protein.Sometimes i will eat it straight if lack of protein. Subtle taste but not too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1355078 on Jul 06, 2010

Raw, organic hemp protein. It's great and doesn't really have a tast when you mix it in a shake. It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2658375 on Jul 13, 2011

this is an excellent protein powder for anyone; i discovered it because i am avoiding soy, dairy and grains. but i would recommend it to anyone interested in a protein powder. it tastes just fine (a bit grassy maybe), and mixed with berries, juice and cultured coconut milk, it is absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

Good taste, raw, protein enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great works great

Posted by Reviewer2641230 on Dec 02, 2010

Reordering over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Protein Power

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Feb 06, 2011

Hemp is an awesome, sustainable superfood. Plus, it is protein not derived from animals. Nutiva is a well reputed company that makes great products. Checkout their coconut oil. Deliciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

Fantastic product, delicious way to get more protein the raw organic way! 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »