EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.43

$19.29

Savings of: $2.86 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2418577 on Mar 09, 2010

At first the taste was pretty bad, thought i'd never be able to drink it. Tried it with everything but after a week the bad taste seem to fade. If your drop a bit of vanilla, it taste fine. Best thing i found was to have it with really cold water. No problem at all now drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva, Hemp

Posted by Reviewer2647794 on Jul 01, 2011

While it may be healthy, this is not a very tasty protein drink. Very grainy and gritty. I had to blend it with juice and sorbet it order to stomach swallowing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of protein...

Posted by Reviewer1869815 on Apr 02, 2009

Pretty much the only good thing about it. It doesn't taste too good and it also does not mix too well. It is grainy/sandy and unfortunately not taste-neutral in shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

As promised

Posted by Reviewer1674309 on Jun 20, 2010

Tastes pleasant blended with ice and almond milk to make a slushie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp protein

Posted by Reviewer1428140 on Nov 26, 2009

Good formula, good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

a staple and fave protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3115563 on Dec 28, 2009

a staple and fave protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by healthyu on Mar 09, 2011

I love this product, tastes great, and makes me feel healthy. I use it along with other products into my morning shake along with fruit, and it provides a very satisfying feeling and alleviates my hunger pangs. My naturalpath did research and says that this brand is very good. I will not buy this product on IHerb because I found it in my health food store for more than $2 less which really bothered me.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2061397 on Nov 09, 2010

mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2325917 on Aug 10, 2011

raw and tastey

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva, Organi, Hemp Protein, 16 oz

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Aug 21, 2011

This is the only organic protein I could find. I like the taste of the vanilla flavord egg white protein much better but it's not organic, so I will stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »