EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.43

$19.29

Savings of: $2.86 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mix up

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Jul 06, 2011

Wasn't what I thought I was getting, but it turned out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva, Hemp

Posted by Reviewer2647794 on Jul 01, 2011

While it may be healthy, this is not a very tasty protein drink. Very grainy and gritty. I had to blend it with juice and sorbet it order to stomach swallowing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Think this will work for me

Posted by Reviewer1856119 on Mar 21, 2011

Neutral flavour, goes down easily. Far better than any dairy- or soy based proteins I've tried in the past. I've only tried it for about a week, but I'm exited to see the effect over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by healthyu on Mar 09, 2011

I love this product, tastes great, and makes me feel healthy. I use it along with other products into my morning shake along with fruit, and it provides a very satisfying feeling and alleviates my hunger pangs. My naturalpath did research and says that this brand is very good. I will not buy this product on IHerb because I found it in my health food store for more than $2 less which really bothered me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Protein Power

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Feb 06, 2011

Hemp is an awesome, sustainable superfood. Plus, it is protein not derived from animals. Nutiva is a well reputed company that makes great products. Checkout their coconut oil. Deliciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes great works great

Posted by Reviewer2641230 on Dec 02, 2010

Reordering over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great

Posted by Reviewer2061397 on Nov 09, 2010

mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

Good taste, raw, protein enough

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Protein

Posted by Reviewer2521647 on Jul 26, 2010

Hemp is the best, most bioavailable protein available. DON'T EAT WHEY!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1355078 on Jul 06, 2010

Raw, organic hemp protein. It's great and doesn't really have a tast when you mix it in a shake. It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »