EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i like it

    Posted by Reviewer2181153 on Aug 05, 2008

    and would buy it again mixed with fruit and nut butter makes it to a full meal great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This is the first time I've purchased this product and I dont have much to compare it to. However, it seems very fresh and has worked well in all my recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    victor

    Posted by Reviewer2762389 on May 07, 2008

    great value exellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jun 18, 2008

    I am allergic to whey protein and gluten, so this protein powder is great for me. Great in smoothies with some fruit, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder:

    Posted by Reviewer3075277 on Jun 26, 2008

    My husband loves "all" Nutiva's Protein Powder drinks. IHerb was extremely quick getting the product out. I didn't expect it so quickly...I will definitely order thru them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva,Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2469111 on Jul 10, 2008

    Must-have every breakfast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MR

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Jul 21, 2008

    I consider this product to be beneficial - no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jul 25, 2010

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Protein Source

    Posted by HealthCoachDonna on Aug 11, 2010

    I only use 2 tablespoons instead of 4 when I make a smoothie. Adds a drab color but does not take away from smoothie flavor. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

    A great product and a good alternative to whey and soya proteins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 91 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »