EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jun 10, 2011

    Great - have surprised some people by me using this - but hey I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    I really like this. I add 2T to my morning smoothies. The only thing is its a bit gritty. You need to blend it very very very well. Next time I might order the chocolate one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but Gritty & high dose

    Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Apr 25, 2011

    I wanted this for tube feeding to get Hight protein w/fiber. 4 scoops is too much ., even 1 clogged the tube. It is only good for oral feeding. I reduced the stars based on my needs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

    finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rewiew from Greece

    Posted by Reviewer1949733 on Feb 07, 2011

    an excellent alternative product alhough it tastes awful...It doesn't mix well in water, i recommend it with juice. Thank you iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

    A great product and a good alternative to whey and soya proteins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I tried to like it

    Posted by Reviewer2592970 on Jan 05, 2011

    I really wanted to like this stuff. Every smoothie I made with it was hard to drink. The taste is over powering, even with just half a serving. I ended up wasting it. I just couldn't deal with the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Taste leaves something to be desired

    Posted by Reviewer3143026 on Dec 20, 2010

    I'm a big fan of toasted hemp seeds and really like the nutty flavor they provide. Unfortunately I wasn't terribly happy with the flavor of this powder. I tried it in milk like I would flax meal, but I didn't get the same delicious nutty drink I was expecting. Maybe I'll try it blended with fruit or in my fresh juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fiber really works fast

    Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

    Kind of tastes like dirt, but mother nature loves it. I feel healthier for using it. Purchased two containers vs one so that I don't run out. HIGH in protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmm

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 29, 2010

    Not good taste, but not bad tasta either.. very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »