EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    gives you mega energy

    Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Feb 28, 2009

    made me feel very good,gives you lots of energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3026806 on Mar 04, 2009

    Love this protein powder, my children don't even mind it in their smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder:

    Posted by Reviewer3075277 on Jun 26, 2008

    My husband loves "all" Nutiva's Protein Powder drinks. IHerb was extremely quick getting the product out. I didn't expect it so quickly...I will definitely order thru them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jun 18, 2008

    I am allergic to whey protein and gluten, so this protein powder is great for me. Great in smoothies with some fruit, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp protein

    Posted by 4950342713179252577 on Jul 15, 2016

    Really easily digestible protein. I mix it with tomato juice for breakfast or put into a smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1092290 on Jan 25, 2007

    This product actually has more fiber than protein but that is the reason I take it. These days its all but impossible to get enough protein in our diet, even as a vegetarian I find its a challenge with so many types of carbs. I take this twice a day (=100% daily intake) and it keeps the digestive tract moving smoothly. Compare with other fiber products which may have other nice herbs etc. but not enough actual fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice in smoothies

    Posted by RutLervik on Aug 22, 2011

    This is very nice in smoothies, and the extra fiber keeps my belly happy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein + Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1383079 on Dec 29, 2008

    I love this product because it is one of the few protein drinks that actually mix alright with just water. I also love that it is not flavored! I personally hate vanilla and it seems that most protein drinks try to hide the taste by adding vanilla and something and it never works. I just want to mix with water, gulp it down and be done. This product allows me to do just that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer1397475 on Sep 01, 2011

    Excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1484518 on Mar 25, 2009

    MIXES WELL IN SMOOTHIES AND DOESN'T HAVE A BAD TASTE. NO GRIT EITHER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »