EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jun 18, 2008

    I am allergic to whey protein and gluten, so this protein powder is great for me. Great in smoothies with some fruit, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder:

    Posted by Reviewer3075277 on Jun 26, 2008

    My husband loves "all" Nutiva's Protein Powder drinks. IHerb was extremely quick getting the product out. I didn't expect it so quickly...I will definitely order thru them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva,Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2469111 on Jul 10, 2008

    Must-have every breakfast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MR

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Jul 21, 2008

    I consider this product to be beneficial - no complaints.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jul 25, 2010

    Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Protein Source

    Posted by HealthCoachDonna on Aug 11, 2010

    I only use 2 tablespoons instead of 4 when I make a smoothie. Adds a drab color but does not take away from smoothie flavor. Will continue to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

    A great product and a good alternative to whey and soya proteins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fiber really works fast

    Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

    Kind of tastes like dirt, but mother nature loves it. I feel healthier for using it. Purchased two containers vs one so that I don't run out. HIGH in protein.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

    finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jun 10, 2011

    Great - have surprised some people by me using this - but hey I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 93 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »