EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    To gritty

    Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Sep 13, 2010

    I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

    Good taste, nourishing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Protein Source

    Posted by HealthCoachDonna on Aug 11, 2010

    I only use 2 tablespoons instead of 4 when I make a smoothie. Adds a drab color but does not take away from smoothie flavor. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jul 25, 2010

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

    Great value and great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2115226 on Jun 12, 2010

    I know this is a good product because I was advised to take this by my nutritionalist and my friend recommended the product. It makes me gag. If you have any suggestions for taking this please let me know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this protein powder

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    I love hemp protein powder, and this is one of my favorite brands. It's a bit "smoother" than other brands (if you've had hemp protein, you know it can be a bit gritty) but this brand does well in smoothies and in baked goods and I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very thick

    Posted by Reviewer1565129 on May 24, 2010

    The taste is okay but the powder form adds a very thick consistency to my shake. I will try the seeds next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva review

    Posted by Reviewer2070330 on May 09, 2010

    Decent taste and supplies good amount of protein after weight lifting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Protein

    Posted by Reviewer1681818 on Feb 25, 2010

    Comparatively smooth consistency

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 89 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »