EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fiber really works fast

    Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

    Kind of tastes like dirt, but mother nature loves it. I feel healthier for using it. Purchased two containers vs one so that I don't run out. HIGH in protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

    finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jun 10, 2011

    Great - have surprised some people by me using this - but hey I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 28, 2011

    This is a great product for those who find it hard to eat unhulled hemp. It's great in a smoothie or blended with fruit as a dessert or topping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice in smoothies

    Posted by RutLervik on Aug 22, 2011

    This is very nice in smoothies, and the extra fiber keeps my belly happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer1397475 on Sep 01, 2011

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Protein Powder for my Smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer3201356 on Nov 25, 2008

    I love this product! My Daughter and Son in-law have been using it for years but I have just started adding it to my breakfast smoothies. I'm am using it for the essential fatty acids that as a vegan I have always had problems with. I have tried many different products to get the best nutrition but this product does it all. I have known for years thanks to my so in-law about the nutritional value of hemp and as I retired nurse I agree. I am really surprised at how good it tastes mixed in with the fruit and almond milk. I am also impressed that I can use this product and not worry about random drug tests. This product is truly a miracle food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this protein powder

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    I love hemp protein powder, and this is one of my favorite brands. It's a bit "smoother" than other brands (if you've had hemp protein, you know it can be a bit gritty) but this brand does well in smoothies and in baked goods and I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellant Hemp Protein

    Posted by Reviewer3340697 on Nov 24, 2009

    This is the best hemp protein , I recommend it to anyone , its great with skim milk and fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For the protein and the fiber

    Posted by Queenbee on Dec 31, 2009

    My second container. Haver also bought the high protein hemp powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 90 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »