EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.40

$44.49

Savings of: $6.09 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad

    Posted by 5190212766496985858 on May 27, 2015

    smell a litter bad。but taste not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5679608200174508097 on Jan 03, 2015

    Great product and great price. Very content!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hi-Fiber better than Soy protein

    Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Sep 08, 2014

    Wow! This super food protein mixes very well! For those who complain about the taste, just try mixing it in sweetened rice, almond, or coconut milk & add a bit of Stevia. It's Mixes well with other powders like flax meal, etc. or just about anything. It's from a plant, therefore much better for than soy, as soy is harder to digest and brings up the estrogen levels and men certainly don't need that. I like buying it in bulk, it's cost effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5143256108445073375 on May 09, 2014

    I bought a similar product on vacation in Germany, and was happy to find this on Iherb when I ran out. (I live in Norway where its quite expensive to buy this kind of product, so I was happy to see that i could order it online for a much smaller amount of money) Combined with regular exercise, I find that hemp protein powder has helped me to loose some weight and its good for the muscles after workout/exercise. It also helps me control my cravings for candy and sweet stuff, in addition to making my hair and skin look healthier. Now I use it almost everyday and I´m really happy with the results. Will continue to order it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!!

    Posted by 5373667122282255668 on May 07, 2014

    Just make it with smoothie!!nice And the price is good for 1.36kg Hope iherb can have more stock!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by 5223054613225244435 on Feb 05, 2013

    the best in the morning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    my body can't take it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Hemp Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2496347 on Jan 09, 2012

    I love this Nutiva Organic Hemp Protein Powder. I have only used it in Smoothies so fat but it tastes great! Keeps me full! Love that it is Organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    continue to be happy with this product

    Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Dec 18, 2011

    i think this hemp powder tastes good and i love that it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great protein

    Posted by Reviewer2545106 on Oct 03, 2011

    Easy to use and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »