EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.08

$25.79

Savings of: $3.71 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Nutiva Organic Hemp Protein Hi-Fiber!

Posted by 5265107788595362225 on Nov 18, 2014

Nutiva Organic Hemp Protein Hi-Fiber gives me a real protein boost! I am not hungry for quite some time after making a banana smoothie with it, or stirring it after cooking to a rice/vegie dish! I will keep using this and will share it with others! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

is good

Posted by 5245989803525985546 on Oct 12, 2014

I'm not test yet

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like the taste :(

Posted by 5548596286243832780 on Sep 26, 2014

I dpn't like this :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Canabis sativa

Posted by 5300660946184017398 on May 31, 2014

A very good price to this hemp powder! Its 100% canabis sativa and nothing else, and of course organic to! I mix it in a smoothie with banana and some other super herbs, and it keeps me going and gives me energy in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by amer24 on Apr 03, 2014

Hemp powder has a perfect nutritional profile and it easily mixed with water and milk. I use it every day in breakfast shakes, which is great if you are concerned with calorie intake, want to increase protein consumption or just want to make sure that you consume enough fiber. This particular packaging offers the best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for adding into smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

Glad for the protein and fiber because I'm a diabetic. I use this in a smoothie with frozen banana, maca, matcha green tea and raw cacao...it's my healthy coffee substitute and I love it. I also use it in my raw vegetable soups, sometimes in combination with pea protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very GOOD product!!!

Posted by 5672788712829872276 on Sep 08, 2013

Very GOOD product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sacred plant

Posted by 5286952796999677947 on Jun 09, 2013

Goes great in my breakfast smoothie with bananas, carrot, spinach, ginger, strawberries...gives a satiety feeling and, of course, all the amino acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and cleaning

Posted by 5126706269016018986 on Jan 07, 2013

I love this product. The hemp protein help me with the stomach problem. It's great for every sporting and making regulative exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

not my favorite taste, but good to include smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »