EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality hempseed

    Posted by BenayEagan on Jun 24, 2012

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jun 02, 2011

    Nutty taste. Can eat off the pack just like that. No need to add to anything and mask the real taste which I like. Fresh product. Thanks for stocking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUS!

    Posted by Reviewer1696441 on Oct 24, 2011

    I love this hempseed in baked goods, sprinkled on cereal and as a substitute for pine nuts in pesto sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely soft and nutty taste

    Posted by Reviewer1702441 on Mar 26, 2010

    Next time have to get bigger pack of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Oct 28, 2010

    Excellent product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1722571 on Nov 07, 2007

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet! :)

    Posted by Reviewer1727724 on Apr 12, 2011

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1730260 on Dec 05, 2011

    Yumm

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is very good

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1807609 on Mar 25, 2010

    These shelled hempseeds are very tasty in my morningly oat meal. Very healthy and makes the porridge more tastier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 180 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »