EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Aug 06, 2010

    I love this stuff. I eat it off a spoon or add it to raw desserts and even sprinkle it on my salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly nice!

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 21, 2011

    I now use these in my smoothie every day, and it taste great and gives it a creamy consistency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

    The hemp seeds are absolutely delicious. I can't stop eating it. Just eating 3 tablespoons alone is enough to stop a hunger crave. Adding it to salads is very nice. The price is not cheap though and a 227 g pack could easily be consumed in a week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by h-anna on Dec 26, 2013

    Good taste. Fresh. WIsh it was cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5618233734589258371 on Aug 11, 2013

    One of the best products on iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1489721 on Aug 02, 2010

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1524398 on Sep 27, 2009

    Great favour, excellent product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 181 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »