EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$89.60

$103.69

Savings of: $14.09 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 5 lbs (2.3 kg)

    Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

    Great!^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3034908 on Feb 10, 2010

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and value!

    Posted by Reviewer2897925 on Dec 18, 2009

    Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 11, 2009

    These are a super nutritional food and yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best deal out there!

    Posted by Reviewer3300987 on Jun 29, 2009

    These hemp seeds arrived fresh and tasty. I love them and basically live off of them. Iherb is reliable and the shipping deals cannot be beat. Thank you once again. You have a loyal customer for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2273930 on Mar 10, 2009

    I've been eating at least 5 Tbs a day for a few weeks now. It gives me an energy boost until my next meal and also a mild mood lift. I have felt better especially after the first week and been more intense in my workouts and my mind has felt more clear. I have been taking it in a smoothie with bananas, frozen strawberries, 100% juice, and 1 Tbs coconut oil: oatmeal and an egg separate. This is my 3rd week and this has often been my breakfast and I feel great. Sometimes I just eat 5 Tbs with some brown rice. There are many ways to enjoy hemp seed :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Jan 06, 2009

    I put it in my smoothies, with a few other seeds or nuts in place of dairy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so good

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Oct 21, 2008

    These raw hemp seeds are great added to a nice salad. Gives me some extra protein and plant sourced omega 3. Tastes really good, a bit similar to sunflower seeds but not quite... Well, try them and you'll know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Jul 31, 2008

    Good by the spoonful... too good! Good on all sorts of dishes and salads and for making drinks with the hempseed powder and seed. I keep some in the fridge and the rest in the freezer. I think I should play around with it to make some kind of raw food bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2762389 on Jun 22, 2008

    excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »