EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$89.60

$103.69

Savings of: $14.09 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1644954 on Mar 05, 2012

    I use this product every day. It's a great product. I'm concerned that the price has significantly increased in the past twelve months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

    Excellent product! The seeds are buttery and delicious! I commonly add them to salad or homemade energy bars! :) This is the best price I could find out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good...

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Apr 01, 2008

    the kids like this in green smoothies and chocolate banana hemp "milk"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Self Employed

    Posted by Reviewer1756734 on Apr 11, 2008

    Delicious!It's nice to be able to freeze them and take out what you need for a week. Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by Reviewer3055401 on Jun 11, 2008

    so glad you carry this excellent product - fabulous source of protein, fiber and amino acids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best deal out there!

    Posted by Reviewer3300987 on Jun 29, 2009

    These hemp seeds arrived fresh and tasty. I love them and basically live off of them. Iherb is reliable and the shipping deals cannot be beat. Thank you once again. You have a loyal customer for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so good

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Oct 21, 2008

    These raw hemp seeds are great added to a nice salad. Gives me some extra protein and plant sourced omega 3. Tastes really good, a bit similar to sunflower seeds but not quite... Well, try them and you'll know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Jan 06, 2009

    I put it in my smoothies, with a few other seeds or nuts in place of dairy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3034908 on Feb 10, 2010

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 5 lbs (2.3 kg)

    Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

    Great!^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »