EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious, nuttygoodness

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Mar 19, 2012

This brand is pretty good, but I did notice that compared to Living Harvest and Manitoba Harvest brands, it is a bit cheaper in price, but the little hard pieces of seed husks are more numerous too. Not a huge deal, but maybe worth noting. Otherwise, very good, and a lovely addition to salads or ground up into seed butter. organic, can't go wrong there

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

As good as they come

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

I really liked Nutiva's Organic Shelled Hempseed, it's one of the best I've ever come across. The seeds are soft as they should be, and I couldn't find any flaws.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 14, 2012

tastes great in salads,or meals. It is my replacement for fish oil, which does not work according to clinical studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Mar 08, 2012

I wanted to buy some hemp seeds because I wanted to add some protein and good fat to my smoothies and luckily for iherb I can get them for a great price. Here in australia they are really expensive. These hemp seeds are organic and taste great in smoothies. The seeds are quite small and blend up really easy. Also i've heard hemp seeds don't have phytic acid in them so you don't need to soak them before eating. They are yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SOURCE OF PROTEIN!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

Sweet nutty and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste.

Posted by Reviewer2042570 on Feb 29, 2012

I add a small handfull to protein shakes for a nice, nutty flavor and lots of nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

nutiva

Posted by Reviewer2220749 on Feb 28, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

HEMP the greatest plant in the world!

Posted by agapediet on Feb 28, 2012

I love hemp in all its forms. This one as a great taste, but I prefer the raw shelled hemp seeds from Navitas. It is such a shame we can't legally grow hemp i Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hempseed

Posted by Reviewer3047913 on Feb 27, 2012

Good product, but there are ususally some shells in the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Tastes good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 143 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »