EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hemp seeds

Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

Fantastic product. Heavenly creamy taste of raw hemp seeds and loads of protein! Delicious 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

organic hempseed

Posted by Reviewer2799475 on Nov 21, 2011

Absolutely value for money, and a scrumptious nutty flavour as promised. will definitely buy again and recommend Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

NUTRTION HEAVEN

Posted by Reviewer2040915 on Dec 04, 2011

I used heepseed on a variety of foods from salads to oatmeal.. Great subtle nutty flavor and had the texture of a chopped walnut. LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Dec 05, 2011

great for putting on top of the sallads! must have for any raw foodist

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Dec 12, 2011

Nutritious addition to salads or fruit. Roll a banana in them for a nutty snack simalar to banana bread

Was this review helpful to you?

Real good

Posted by Melkeruten on Dec 27, 2011

These taste really good, I use them on my dinner e.g mixed in with the rice, for baking, for chocolate etc but I could just eat them straight from the bag, they're that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

These are good! Love them on my salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic shelled hempseeds by Nutiva

Posted by Reviewer1910240 on Jan 08, 2012

I ordered two bags of hempseeds from iHerb. Supreme quality and taste, easy to order and no hassle. Another satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the best

Posted by owlsrwise on Jan 12, 2012

I love this hemp seed. I love the smell, the taste and the nutritional benefit. I mix it with oatmeal (gluten free) and ground walnuts for a great breakfast - I put a couple chopped medjool dates on it - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Namm...

Posted by Reviewer3045956 on Feb 09, 2012

We love them in müsli

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 143 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »