EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fresh,fresh,fresh

    Posted by 5183704727961848195 on May 01, 2014

    I use this product everyday in my smoothies my only regret is that I only ordered 8 oz as you need two tablespoons as a serving size next time ill order it by the pounds awesome product & out of 5 stars

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by Reviewer1190986 on Aug 05, 2010

    I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty taste, great quality

    Posted by Riemsesy on Aug 01, 2013

    tastes perfect. sometimes hemp seeds tends to be a little bitter. nothing of that with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, nutty taste & full of healthy fats.

    Posted by Reviewer1248542 on Apr 23, 2011

    I love the nutty taste of these. Very good added to yoghurt. Gives you the healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fats in right proportions relative to each other. Good for vegetarians.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great!

    Posted by Reviewer1260718 on Aug 29, 2008

    taste great!! sprinkle on anything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good using in salads

    Posted by 5433891884948851485 on Dec 30, 2013

    very recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1268067 on Aug 26, 2011

    I use this with everything. Love the taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste, easy to chew

    Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

    And good price too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1023620 on Jul 23, 2008

    Great product, great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 180 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »