EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.49

$45.99

Savings of: $6.50 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva coconut oil

    Posted by 4728937229740934647 on Oct 01, 2014

    Best product in the world! Cheap price for 1.6 L, fast delivery and amazing page :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 5082393510922925141 on Aug 22, 2014

    Great cost peformance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good oil

    Posted by 5658019232820389851 on Jul 03, 2014

    i ate it and apply to my face too. but sometimes, i find my face skin is dry after applying the oil. The best way for me to eat this oil is to use it to fry egg and add into avocado milkshakes, or into my chia seed pudding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality coconut oil

    Posted by caladenia on Apr 08, 2014

    As soon as you use this you can tell it's good quality coconut oil. It melts quite easily and is great for cooking food, but also great as a moisturiser. Skin felt supple and well nourished after using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Taste but Broken Cap!

    Posted by 5367094516517363964 on Mar 03, 2014

    I am very happy with the quality of product but the cap was broken in transfer and it was a bit of mess around!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful

    Posted by 5534991242770891345 on Oct 29, 2013

    Useful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 54 fl oz (1.6 L)

    Posted by 4757774012970654269 on Oct 11, 2013

    My son has itchy & scaly eczema rash at the back of the knees.. Surprisingly it was heal after 2 applications. I will monitor for any recurring rash, but so far he is well for a week :) Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to work on me :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by 5275845314827643444 on Aug 06, 2013

    Lovely stuff, tastes ok, a good moisturiser. Haven't cooked w it again since the first time went a bit wrong (didnt use a heavy bottomed pan, was on a v high heat) but will try again as the taste is not too coconut-y and will suit quite a few dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for ya

    Posted by Reviewer2318734 on Aug 06, 2013

    haven't tried this one but coconut oil is so good for you & like the idea its organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, Big and useful

    Posted by 5430987288638136906 on Feb 21, 2013

    Big size can use long time and useful to cook and use eat

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »