EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.49

$45.99

Savings of: $6.50 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is our "go to" oil for everything from cooking to skin care.

    Posted by Templeton on Apr 27, 2016

    I have been purchasing this oil for several years now. Organic, verified GMO-free, cold-pressed, virgin (not extra virgin) sustainably harvested coconut oil in an opaque, BPA-free container. The price is rising as demand rises, but worth it for all the right reasons. We use this oil for everything from cooking to skincare (and pet care), in tandem with California olive oil. When ordered from iHerb.com this Nutiva product is always fresh, and as such, I buy ahead so as to not run out. It keeps well in cool, dry storage, and I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Coconut Oil on the market

    Posted by 5298331996289406485 on Apr 22, 2016

    Great (very mild) taste, no smell and of course very good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Apr 15, 2016

    Healthy oil nourishment for the body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for good quality

    Posted by 5624542430128616513 on Mar 18, 2016

    Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it very much

    Posted by 4872337885035047286 on Jan 20, 2016

    Always buy this brand. Very strong coconut aroma. Just make sure to buy the unrefined oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Multifaceted Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 14, 2015

    The best brand of organic coconut oil is Nutiva. There are so many benefits of coconut oil, everyone should have it in their diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair

    Posted by 4667809377259294972 on Jan 13, 2015

    I'm doing oil bath to my hair with it, it's really helping. They used to be in very bad shape, dry, brittle. They are much better now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overall excellent

    Posted by 5319489803680109033 on Oct 14, 2014

    Delivery was prompt as expected, and product quality is excellent. Good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste great product

    Posted by 5708560547116856457 on Aug 26, 2014

    I soon discovered that the coconut oil was not only as advertised, but was even better. Although it congeals rather quickly, it melts on contact rather fast, I recommend it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Oil for everything

    Posted by 5115613418359329628 on Aug 25, 2014

    I add this oil to my protein shake, which is normally mixed with water. By adding this, you get a milky like taste. Tastes great, smells great (Unless you don't like coconut oil) and is priced much better than buying it out of the store here in Japan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1193 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »