EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.49

$45.99

Savings of: $6.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Dec 05, 2010

    My family is very happy with this product. I use it in cooking, on my skin ( with some drop of lavender essential oil melted in) and just plainly enjoyed by the table spoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Brand Coconut Oil

    Posted by Lyricallor on Mar 28, 2011

    I was very happy with my purchase and satisfied with the pricing. The Nutiva Extra Virgin Coconut oil was the real deal-- it smelled terrific and tasted even better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Upgrade

    Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jan 10, 2012

    I previously purchased the small tub of this coconut oil, now I have upgraded to the 1.6L. There is no better cooking oil in my opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5380195638727931565 on Oct 05, 2012

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dog

    Posted by Reviewer2207643 on Dec 06, 2011

    Bought this product for us, but tried mixing it with my dogs kibble and couldn;t believe how much she loved in aand to our shock and amazement within 4 days of her eating it her coat began to shine!!! A must have if you have a dog.........Great for your hair too.............

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2326602 on Jan 14, 2012

    This product was originally purchased for usage in my hair! I however, decided the smell of coconuts wasn't useful as a hair product and used it for cooking instead. This size is huge! It lasted an entire year and served its purpose well. We used it for cooking in everything and enjoyed it as a family. Everyone asked my secret for cooking and it was always the coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic? You better believe it

    Posted by 5020541802407285328 on Jun 20, 2013

    Coconut oil is the stuff of the gods. It has a taste that says "eat me" but a nutrient profile that says "god bless you, sir". This is excellent value and you can add it to nearly everything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Deal!

    Posted by Reviewer2959910 on May 07, 2011

    Taste like fresh coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutiva organic extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by 5537895766671197432 on Sep 19, 2012

    smells and tastes superb...so much nicer than the one that's currently available at woolworths which is odourless and flavourless

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality coconut oil

    Posted by caladenia on Apr 08, 2014

    As soon as you use this you can tell it's good quality coconut oil. It melts quite easily and is great for cooking food, but also great as a moisturiser. Skin felt supple and well nourished after using this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 1319 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »