EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I don't like the smell..

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 08, 2012

    But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great things

    Posted by 5419326685802822066 on Aug 14, 2012

    I started making Chia pudding in the morning. You just need to soak in the water for 30 min, and put some sweetness like Agave or Maple syrup. I also add goji berries on top since it looks good on color. You can also make chia pudding with nuts milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value and taste.

    Posted by Reviewer2703014 on Apr 25, 2012

    This is the first kind of white chia seed I've tried and I really love it just as much as the black seeds. The price here is very reasonable--you get a lot for your money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product good, but I received scattered!

    Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

    I use chia for a long time. product is very good, but I revived this product in my last order scattered in box and outside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutiva white chia seeds

    Posted by 4892230936550273753 on Sep 01, 2012

    Keeps me healthy and full of energy,helps with decreasing appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by 5411110453374427586 on Oct 30, 2012

    prompt delivery and good value. use within home made cereal base makes health evaluation difficult.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

    i mix with my oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

    I bought these, when it was a daily special. Very good product /supplement in our daily food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Apr 03, 2013

    I use chia seeds every day in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

    I didn't really notice any difference between this white chia and regular chia, it gels up in water just the same and has the same taste. Store and use it exactly as you would regular chia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »