EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.69

Savings of: $3.64 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

    These have a good flavor and are really fresh. Try them if you need chia seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great things

    Posted by 5419326685802822066 on Aug 14, 2012

    I started making Chia pudding in the morning. You just need to soak in the water for 30 min, and put some sweetness like Agave or Maple syrup. I also add goji berries on top since it looks good on color. You can also make chia pudding with nuts milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 19, 2012

    A nice-sized bag of seeds which I eat with my oatmeal. These kinds of ziplock bags tend not to keep working, so I'm glad of all iherb's baggies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instant energy!

    Posted by Reviewer1903751 on Jun 29, 2012

    The perfect breakfast food! Provides instant and long-lasting energy! I love this product so much! Many Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2812729 on Jun 24, 2012

    great quality product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great little seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Aug 02, 2012

    I use these in my NutriBullet shakes every day. Lots of extra omega 3's. I like that it is organic. What a great price!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value and taste.

    Posted by Reviewer2703014 on Apr 25, 2012

    This is the first kind of white chia seed I've tried and I really love it just as much as the black seeds. The price here is very reasonable--you get a lot for your money!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i have no issues with these

    Posted by 4814551224849391971 on May 30, 2012

    They are great, no problems. I wish they were cheaper, but that could be said a lot about many things. These are good for you, so I have no issues paying for healthier items.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Jun 06, 2012

    Nice and tasty and feels good for the body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gd product

    Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Aug 25, 2012

    all my family take this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 113 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »