EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These are great

    Posted by 5664348341521532160 on Jan 24, 2013

    I love chia seeds! I add them to smoothies and juices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by HolisticHelper on Dec 28, 2012

    Chia is chia. I don't love the taste or texture of chia but love that it's so high in protein and good for you so I mix it with rice or oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like always - super!

    Posted by 5505901326799366911 on Jan 01, 2013

    A+!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely Chia

    Posted by CrystalFormaion on Jan 06, 2013

    Happy to recomend those seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 4675301166323955966 on Oct 30, 2012

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorite iherb products

    Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

    I love chia seeds and this is great! This is a staple at my place.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    Very good quality, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    I love chia seeds, and this one has no flaws. It's a great price compared to in-store,and it is great that it is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lieliskas sēklas

    Posted by effgaa on Oct 22, 2012

    Ārkārtīgi patika! Ēdu tās, iemaisot jogurtā. Tiešām labs, veselīgs un gards produkts. Pasūtīšu vēl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient and nutritious.

    Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Oct 22, 2012

    We throw a tablespoon of this in our oatmeal every morning with berries and almonds. Really wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 113 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »