EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Haven't tried yet

    Posted by 5158665252115718492 on Dec 20, 2012

    Sorry, I haven't tried this yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these are fabulous

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 16, 2012

    Sure are good in yogurt with cinnamon and fruit and nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5223054613225244435 on Dec 14, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic White Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Dec 03, 2012

    Will not use it again. Too much gas...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A good product

    Posted by MirMad on Dec 02, 2012

    I love it, because it's easy to make a quick breakfest! I use it with rice- or soymilk and honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lemmik

    Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

    hea kraam, tervislik.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia: nature quality at the best

    Posted by ericeira on Nov 20, 2012

    These chia seeds are excellent quality. I would say more than 80% of them are white. Black are also as good. Organic production is a plus for us and for our future. (Avoid buying brown and yellow seeds).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I use it in my everyday smoothie for calsium, fiber, protein e.g. Like the white better then the black one, because it disapare in the smoothie, but both are good! Much cheaper then here in Norway!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ! burvīgas

    Posted by Strelka on Nov 15, 2012

    Čia sēklas ir ideāls uztura papildinājums cilvēkiem ar palielinātu fizisko un garīgo slodzi. Čia sēklas ir viens no uzturvielām bagātākajiem dabas produktiem. Tās ir augstvērtīgs minerālvielu, olbaltumvielu, šķiedrvielu un omega-3 taukvielu avots, tās novērš būtisko uzturvielu trūkumu organismā pie paaugstinātas slodzes un stresa. Čia sēklu sastāvā ir magnijs, kālijs, kalcijs un dzelzs. Pētījumi liecina, ka čia sēklas satur 5 reizes vairāk kalcija nekā piens, 3 reizes vairāk dzelzs nekā spināti, 15 reizes vairāk magnija nekā brokoļi. Omega-3 taukvielu čia sēklās ir vairāk nekā linsēklās. Čia sēklas ir ļoti vērtīgs antioksidants, tās satur 3 reizes vairāk antioksidantu nekā mellenes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

    i mix with my oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 111 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »