EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh, tasty, useful

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on May 20, 2011

Excellent taste, we uses them everywhere - in salads and cocktails. Tasty and useful addition to meal, I advise to all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by happydays on Mar 15, 2011

Love this one to sprinkle on yoghurt, muslie, oatmealporigde ans salads. very nice nutty flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice in yoghurt

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Mix with chia-seeds in tyrkish yoghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on May 01, 2009

I put this in a shake for extra protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shelled hempseed

Posted by Reviewer2924725 on Oct 01, 2010

Comment from Norway. Shelled hempseed, I couldn't survive without! Love the taste of this one, really good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty topping for salads and pasta

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Nov 04, 2008

If you like pine nuts, you will love hempseed- maybe even more, since they are more versatile. Nutiva is already my favorite coconut oil brand, so I was not surprised to find their hempseed also delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on May 15, 2011

I love the mild slightly nutty taste of hempseed. The Nutiva brand is excellent quality, and high in protein. Very good sprinkled on salads, lightly buttered crackers and many other ways. For those of us who like to get protein without always eating meat, this is a tasty way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great package, great price

Posted by Reviewer3242897 on Apr 11, 2011

Great product, great package, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by raeannewright on Sep 21, 2008

The hempseed I purchased previously was twice the price, and I don't notice any difference in quality or taste. Great product, and so good for you, too! I love it added in my granola or in a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Theese hempseeds tastes lovely and fresh

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 30, 2011

very convenient to have this tiny nutty seeds at hands for cereals etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »