EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.42

Savings of: $0.88 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cuticle remover

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

Good cuticle remover. It works quickly - I leave it for about 1 min, then gently push cuticle with wooden nail stick, cuticle become soft and peels very easy. Then I wash my hands and apply cuticle oil or hand cream around fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4946239623093982675 on Oct 02, 2012

Cumple su función y huele muy bien,pero no destaca por encima de otros,es un producto bueno,sin más :)

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by doppelganger on Mar 16, 2014

This is a very good cuticle remover but you need to use it everyday to see an improvement. It does the job and I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 28, 2012

Well softens and removes the cuticle, a good part of

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5343122824221461513 on Dec 08, 2012

Natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Fuera cutículas

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Producto estupendo y efectivo para retirar las cutículas

Was this review helpful to you?

Move it

Posted by Butterfly on Jul 27, 2013

It worked well, I had a problem cuticle which was hard and torn. This softened it so much I was finally able to cut it. Nice!! I also waited about a minute before doing anything, the promised 30 seconds is a tad fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by sibylline on Aug 16, 2013

Je le laisse poser un peu plus de 30 secondes. J'ai pu repousser mes cuticules sans difficultes. Bon produit !

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1299347 on Sep 23, 2013

Although I am not the most regular user, it does its job great and my hands look nice and treated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »