EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.42

Savings of: $0.88 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

increedbile product, too bad it's discontinued :((((

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4756057093886019666 on Aug 10, 2014

Do the job perfectly fine

Was this review helpful to you?

dry

Posted by C-KOO-852 on Jul 26, 2014

after applying this as top coat, SPEED DRY.. I don't really count how many mins or second. but at least after 2 mins I can start to do whatever I want to do, no need to pay attention / be careful that my nails are still not yet dry..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Jun 16, 2014

I like it! Really dries my manicure in 60 seconds and left my nail with a beautiful shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tengo otros más rápidos

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 15, 2014

Yo me suelo pintar las uñas por la noche, y con este se canta alguna mañana me he levantado con las uñas marcadas, mientras que con otros no me ha pasado nunca. De todas formas, si que es verdad que seca muy rápido ( aunque no lo suficiente para mi....)

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works!!

Posted by 5533542276251145761 on Jun 12, 2014

its more like 60 seconds but I'm not complaining, i don't know what i did before this product, makes nail painting SO EASY! i use it between every coat and even take it to the salon and get them to put it as a top coat

Was this review helpful to you?

yeah

Posted by 4935986388149987126 on Jun 07, 2014

fast drying and cheap, do not alter the polish. Wait until the colour coats have a bit dried before aplying, or the polish may tint the top coat's brush...

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by Rocipici on May 21, 2014

Mejor sin duda que cualquier esmalte secante que haya probado. Deja además un brillo precioso Teneis más info en mi blog, teneis el link en mi perfil

Was this review helpful to you?

Realmente es de secado rapido

Posted by 5035734967295202121 on May 18, 2014

Se seca rapidisimo y deja un brillo muy bonito. La manicura dura bastante gracias a este topcoat. Es mi nuevo favorito ya que es de gran calidad para el precio que tiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5334200107287015642 on May 15, 2014

Does the job well and for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »