EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$7.20

Savings of: $1.44 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maravilloso!

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

This is third time to use this product and it is really strenthening my nails. Also, giving some healthy pink color in my nail

Was this review helpful to you?

juste what I looked for

Posted by 5329747004111002937 on Jan 14, 2014

a realy nice and easy to apply strengthener, I use it as a base and to coat. It drys very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jan 06, 2014

It's not the best nail strengthener but it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5174967485259897982 on Dec 25, 2013

the nails break less after 2 week usage

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof

Posted by 5325889319537166877 on Dec 10, 2013

Produit bof pas efficace sur mes ongles

Was this review helpful to you?

Un solo uso

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Dec 10, 2013

Sólo lo he usado una vez y parece endurecer la uña pero creo una especie de película se sé quita como sí fuera una pegatina en la uña

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошее впечатление

Posted by 5361218646908587627 on Oct 24, 2013

Обычный флакончик, прозрачный гель с розоватовым оттенком. Наношу каждый день тонким слоем. В целом мне понравилось, ногти не слоятся. Не знаю уж в чем заслуга – использование геля или прошедшее лето с морем и фруктами, ягодами. Но поскольку я ногти не крашу цветным лаком, то он мне подходит и просто в качестве защитного покрытия с блеском.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4829879646685954381 on Oct 04, 2013

Son prix attractif et oui mes ongles ne sont plus mous. Mais j'ai utilisé d'autres méthodes que Nutra Nail, alors je ne sais pas vraiment pour son efficacité. Mais bonne base de vernis.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor top coat que he probado

Posted by Paulette on Sep 19, 2013

Enamoradísima de este top coat! Hace que las uñas me duren muchísimo. Ya se me está acabando así que pronto iré a por mi segundo botito! Recomendado al 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4719961714460125985 on Sep 02, 2013

my nail already looks better and it is only the 2 time i`ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »