EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Un 3 en 1

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Endurecedor, base y top coat, de lo mejor que he probado, se seca rápidamente y hace que el esmalte dure más tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Nov 18, 2012

I don't see any improvement though I didn't apply it every day as directed. But I haven't done it because the products smells like a regular nail polish, with all hash chemicals in it, I looked at the ingredients, it doesn't have the most dangerous things but still I don't think I'll order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

correcto

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on May 27, 2013

Realiza su función sin pretensiones, puede usarse perfectamente bajo la base.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4719961714460125985 on Sep 02, 2013

my nail already looks better and it is only the 2 time i`ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor top coat que he probado

Posted by Paulette on Sep 19, 2013

Enamoradísima de este top coat! Hace que las uñas me duren muchísimo. Ya se me está acabando así que pronto iré a por mi segundo botito! Recomendado al 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5174967485259897982 on Dec 25, 2013

the nails break less after 2 week usage

Was this review helpful to you?

juste what I looked for

Posted by 5329747004111002937 on Jan 14, 2014

a realy nice and easy to apply strengthener, I use it as a base and to coat. It drys very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso!

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

This is third time to use this product and it is really strenthening my nails. Also, giving some healthy pink color in my nail

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jan 06, 2014

It's not the best nail strengthener but it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4829879646685954381 on Oct 04, 2013

Son prix attractif et oui mes ongles ne sont plus mous. Mais j'ai utilisé d'autres méthodes que Nutra Nail, alors je ne sais pas vraiment pour son efficacité. Mais bonne base de vernis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »