EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely adrenal tonic

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Dec 13, 2015

Was looking for a product with pure adrenal cortrex and nothing else and this fitted the bill perfectly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great support

Posted by bhaktaboy on Oct 21, 2013

Great product. Recommended and used by Dr Mark Starr of "Hypothyroidism Type 2" fame. Ingredients known to support adrenals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 24, 2014

It gives me more energy to get through the day, my quality of sleep improves as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in crisis

Posted by 4857317672327242091 on Aug 06, 2016

This product helped save me when I had a major adrenal, then thyroid crash. Very easy to use as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3350750 on Aug 09, 2016

Mild taste. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Dec 08, 2014

Previously I used Jarrows Adrenal formula & found it to be excellent, better than any other Adrenal products, but this works as well only quicker!! Highly recommended for anyone withdrawing stimulants like caffeine from their diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2608909 on Jun 19, 2016

I've gone from stressed and can't settle down and worrying about basic things, to calm and have regained my brain back !! It is an unbelievable feeling of finally having some peace in your life. Only 20 drops twice a day. Can't recommend it enough!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Came on time

Posted by 4759802852703499887 on Jul 03, 2016

Works like I needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total