EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Lyme Treatment, combined with Samento

Posted by 5513737793364438073 on Sep 27, 2012

Good delivery time, everything in order. These two extracts had an immediate impact. Within 3 hours of having taken the first dosage (15 drops by accident instead of 5), I had a die-off (Herxheimer) reaction. These should be used in cycles for treating Lyme. The Bb need a day or two per week to morph back into their spirochete forms for easier slaughter by Samento/Banderol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Banderol

Posted by 5543435703634387257 on Mar 16, 2014

I find this to be working very well as I have lyme disease and its works well to kill the lyme spirocettes. I herx on these herbs but use burbur to help detoxify. Also the pinella is excellent for brain cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than nutrimedix

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Aug 29, 2013

This is cheaper than the nutrimedix website. Am taking it for lymes disease on Dr Lee Cowdens protocol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4749815817629246447 on Feb 02, 2015

Banderol and samento have been a life savers for my family. We are on a simplified cowden protocol for Lyme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with sinusitis

Posted by Reviewer2525926 on Nov 20, 2014

My husband had a very persistent sinus infection. He couldn't smell for almost 10 years and was always coughing and having trouble with his nose. He took 2 bottles of Banderol, and it didn't help so we almost gave up, but I asked him to put the drops directly in his mouth, and after 3 weeks of that, he began to smell sometimes and his coughing reduced a lot. So it's getting better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4725623727606400647 on Apr 21, 2014

It's definitely killing bacterias, because I was herxing a lot on the beginning, but haven't been taking it long enough to say anything more about this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tick Borne Disease Treatment

Posted by 4789957330572070104 on Aug 23, 2013

Good as a help for an integrative approach for Lyme and co-infections treatment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good efficient product

Posted by 4767854905150759660 on Apr 08, 2016

Good product My condition is stable view is gradually improving less fatigue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutraMedix, Banderol

Posted by 5184977692873503450 on Oct 30, 2014

I am so pleased with the quality and service...5 stars for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total