EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Take BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin for youthful appearance

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Hawaiian Astaxanthin works as an internal sunscreen. It can radically reduce your risk of developing severe sunburn and related skin damage. It takes several weeks for the dose to build up to achieve UV protection, and to help improve your skin’s overall moisture balance and elasticity. You can watch a YouTube video “BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin for skin health- Johanna” and look at the youthful appearance and glow in Johanna’s skin, age 55, and who takes Hawaiian Astaxanthin daily. Johanna attributes her healthy, beautiful skin to BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin. I like Astaxanthin as an antiaging supplement. The Astaxanthin will capture the free radicals before they hit the collagen. When you keep your elastin and collagen healthy, you prevent and reduce wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Love this !!

Posted by 4676535652091157603 on Oct 20, 2014

OMG.......this product is fantastic. Energy, skin, hair all improved dramatically. I have recommended it to many people and they love it too. The price is great for such a concentrated anti oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawaiin Astaxanthin

Posted by 5748888147912228031 on Oct 06, 2014

I suffer from dry eyes, and have found that Astaxanthin works brilliantly, since using it I haven't had to use eye drops constantly. What I used to spend on eye drops, outlays the cost of it. After trying a lesser dose of 4mg then 8mg, I find that the 12 mg works best for me. I intend to keep taking these indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawaiian Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Sep 08, 2014

I take it for antioxidant benefits. My health is good for my age and I'm sure the Nutrex BioAstin is helping to maintain my momentum.

Was this review helpful to you?

No skin protection for me

Posted by Trinity on Sep 06, 2014

After reading all glowing reviews, I decided to buy this product. I expected a lot more from it, keeping in mind how expensive it is and it was also supposed to help with skin sun protection, but it didn't. So, for me it's $28 wasted. I went in the summer to the Italian Alps and started taking this BioAstin a few weeks earlier. I continued taking it diligently every single day during my trip as I wanted to keep my skin well protected from the sun. However, my skin burned and it's quite dark right now. It also got quite dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful skin & tan

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Aug 29, 2014

been taking this for over 4 months, i have very fair skin, & in 30 days i had a glowing tan, just being 1 hour a day in the sun,3 months later i'm still tanned, barely faded, plus my skin has become very smooth, less tired eye sight too, if your not allergic to iodine go for it! n° 1 on my list!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Aug 28, 2014

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutrex, BioAstin, Hawaiian Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Aug 20, 2014

For anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order of Nutrex,BioAstin

Posted by 5559278699329124629 on Aug 16, 2014

Well received the product. Many Thanks. Smit Rongddjprateep

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Aug 15, 2014

Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »