EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jun 27, 2013

I take one a day of this one and my skin has got a nice tone, never white in winter and I get a great tan in summer of course I use sun screen as well

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! WOW! WOW!........

Posted by 4882200515665123642 on Nov 12, 2013

Retired early nearly 4 years ago partially due to arthritic pain in my right knee and hip and also my back. Exercise, weight loss (80LBS) and twice a day stretching helped only minimally. Tried various pain killers with little success. About 4.5 months ago I started taking Glucosamine with Chondroitin and MSM. After 3 months of the Glucosamine my discomfort had been reduced by more than 50%. This in itself was fantastic! About 6 weeks ago I added BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg to my daily regimen. Again, WOW! The Pain in my hip and knee are but a distant memory. The pain in my back has lessened by at least 80%. What can I say - life is good again!

Was this review helpful to you?

a very Wonderful product to take and it works......

Posted by 4841207950383788051 on May 28, 2013

first iherb service rocks! at first I douted this product if its going to work for all my aches and pain, at my third week of taking this wonderful product it all vanished and gone, now Im a beliver of this amazing algae called BIOASTIN,NOW my whole family and co-worker are all taking this amazing product from the big Island of HAWAII... mahalo.....Cyanotech Corp. Keep up the good works youre all Doing. tnx. from...Las Vegas NV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by New-2-iherb-check-my-page on May 30, 2013

This is nice product, and works great for preventing sunburn and the price is great compared to purchasing the 4mg and taking three of those a day. I am unhappy with iherb though and I will not purchase from them again until some changes are made in regards to being fair to all customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product great price

Posted by 5135793703942006264 on Jul 08, 2012

The new 12mg is better than the original. Feel great taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Aug 28, 2014

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

This super Antioxidant - A favorite of mine - can be yours at a click...

Posted by Allinstar on Feb 12, 2015

My inflamation from whiplash wound healed rapedely with 8mg (started with 4) Next pkg was 12mg BioAstin which has cut down my pain almost to zero i 3 months. My vision got remarkable better and after 6 months I can read 6 dots per inch at fair luminosity. I have recommended this product to friends with pain in back, shoulders or hips, why this product now is a favorite they cant live without. It also protect your inner organs from toxication and your skin from sunburn

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

It lowered my rheumatoid factor significantly after only one month of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin even gets smooth, tight and elastic!

Posted by momsavings on May 26, 2015

I love this strong antioxidant supplements. Just two weeks, I saw great improvement to my skin. My face gets smooth, tight and elastic! I am so happy with the product! Another magic is that I noticed my 3 year dermatitis on the back of my hand has got a lot better. The wound is gone, the area started to be smooth! As I practice latin dance a lot, I suffered stiffness as my left ankle tendon and left heal bone gave me lots of pain. Now I barely feel it! I will continue to have another 2 bottles, and I will buy the 4mg Hawaiian Astaxanthin. Right now as I had those issues and want to improve my dryness of eyes, I choose to have 12mg plus 1mg from the krill oil I am taking. I will buy the product to my parents too!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Son Says "wow"!

Posted by 5434676882574740062 on Aug 17, 2012

I bought this supplement for my son and he said Nutrex made him evidently feel great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »