EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Vegan Capsule version available here.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jun 27, 2013

    I take one a day of this one and my skin has got a nice tone, never white in winter and I get a great tan in summer of course I use sun screen as well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An Antioxidant In A League Of It's Own!

    Posted by JacobSikais on Feb 05, 2014

    Astaxanthin is considered a ‘Superantioxidant and it easily outperforms other well known antioxidants, such as Vitamin C, vitamin E, Resveratrol, Co-Q 10, green tea and virtually all of the other antioxidants. I use this daily for internal sun protection as I am outside all the time surfing or walking or doing whatever... I have also noticed other benefits to my skin and capacity to think creatively without 'brain drain'... top product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply awesome!

    Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Apr 28, 2014

    Highest dosage available at the best price! Buy without hesitating a second!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Found a hard to find product!!

    Posted by 5054313328669319040 on Jul 23, 2014

    This product is hard to find and for a reasonable price. Found it at iHerb and will definitely place future orders through them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 15, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Nov 01, 2013

    This is the best Astaxanthin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW! WOW! WOW!........

    Posted by 4882200515665123642 on Nov 12, 2013

    Retired early nearly 4 years ago partially due to arthritic pain in my right knee and hip and also my back. Exercise, weight loss (80LBS) and twice a day stretching helped only minimally. Tried various pain killers with little success. About 4.5 months ago I started taking Glucosamine with Chondroitin and MSM. After 3 months of the Glucosamine my discomfort had been reduced by more than 50%. This in itself was fantastic! About 6 weeks ago I added BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg to my daily regimen. Again, WOW! The Pain in my hip and knee are but a distant memory. The pain in my back has lessened by at least 80%. What can I say - life is good again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This super Antioxidant - A favorite of mine - can be yours at a click...

    Posted by Allinstar on Feb 12, 2015

    My inflamation from whiplash wound healed rapedely with 8mg (started with 4) Next pkg was 12mg BioAstin which has cut down my pain almost to zero i 3 months. My vision got remarkable better and after 6 months I can read 6 dots per inch at fair luminosity. I have recommended this product to friends with pain in back, shoulders or hips, why this product now is a favorite they cant live without. It also protect your inner organs from toxication and your skin from sunburn

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

    It lowered my rheumatoid factor significantly after only one month of use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for the eyes

    Posted by 5235022637898214777 on Apr 29, 2015

    After taking this for about 10 days I had significantly less dry eye problems. My eyesight has actually improved. I especially notice it in the morning when reading the newspaper. My stool has taken on a slightly orange tint because of it but it's worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 134 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »