EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.09

$22.99

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutrex BioAstin 4mg

Posted by Reviewer2323249 on Apr 21, 2011

Good product & good price

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1464698 on Apr 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3232046 on Apr 10, 2011

low price and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Apr 08, 2011

I heard about Astaxanthin from Dr. Mercola and have been taking 3 capsules a day, especially after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio Astin

Posted by Reviewer3341675 on Mar 27, 2011

Have been using it for years BUT paying more at my local health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Neck relief

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Mar 18, 2011

After a mild whiplash injury in 2008, I have been bothered with a stiff neck. After starting taking Astaxanthin, it seems to me like that there has been a relief in my pain. At the same time my skin has improved. Sounds to good to be true, but maybe it's just this product that is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Mar 17, 2011

Have only been taking for a month but am very pleased. Gel cap very easy to take with no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Grown in Hawaii

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Mar 15, 2011

This product works miracals. My legs after an operation were frozen in a bent position for about five years. This product loosened the scar tissue and in time I was able to straighten my legs. It truely was my saving grace, and it took out some of the inflammation also. It's also a wonderful anti oxident. I can't say enough about BioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1616423 on Mar 11, 2011

I tried this product for the astaxanthin, but when I saw that I could get something for my knee pain, I thought why not. It has really helped with the pain in my knee. I will keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2738075 on Mar 07, 2011

Great prices,fast delivery and exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »